Overnight Oats

Standard

Breakfast is my favourite meal of the day, but if I am not organised it can be the meal I end up missing. I have posted before about some of my time-saving breakfast ideas (you can read about them here) but my quick breakfast love of the moment is overnight oats.

This yummy breakfast can be made whatever way you fancy and days in advance. They are super quick to put together and are the ultimate ‘on the go’ breakfast food. But what I love most about overnight oats is that they are healthy, but taste oh so naughty!

These are the two I made yesterday for the boys and I – Raspberry and Coconut and Peanut Butter and Banana (banana to be added). You can see they were attacked before I could even take a picture!

Overnight Oats

I love opening my fridge and seeing these little bottles of yumminess waiting to be devoured in the morning.

Overnight Oats

There are some amazing overnight oat recipes that I am dying to try, so I have created a little Pinterest board. If you are wanting some overnight oat inspiration click on the link here.

How about you go whip yourself up a batch right now?

Leave a Reply

