Kids’ Activity Pack Storage

Standard

In the last week I have shown you some of the activity packs I have made to keep my kids entertained and learning. You can see the latest posts on these, here and here.There Was a Crooked House Activity Packs

There Was a Crooked House - Kids' Activity PacksWhile these are really loved by the kids, I knew if I didn’t come up with an acceptable storage solution for them, I would soon sooner or later prefer to see them in the bin.

The solution came in some suspension files and a storage box.

Kids' Activity Pack Storage

Kids' Activity Pack Storage

The box has a special rim inside that holds the suspension files in place. All the packs fit in perfectly, all I have to do is add the name labels.Kids' Activity Pack Storage

Kids' Activity Pack Storage

The box now lives in the boy’s play room. It fits perfectly into one of the shelves in the cupboard. Kids' Activty Pack Storage

 

Beautifully neat – just the way I like it.

Leave a Reply

