Easter Decorating

Standard

I am a sucker for a cute Easter decoration. I have picked up a few bits and pieces in the last week and I have my eye on a few more. Here is what I have bought so far. Where possible I have included a link to the store where you can buy them….

This cute Easter egg garland.Easter Decorating

A pair of hanging Easter eggs.

Easter Decorating

This set of Easter bunnies. They remind me a little of the “Guess How Much I love You” storybook.

There Was a Crooked House Easter Decorating

These crockery sets for the kids. I have been searching  for some Easter themed crockery for the kids for years.  It is virtually non-existent. If you are Australia and know of anywhere that is selling Easter crockery, I’d love to know too!

There Was a Crooked House Easter Decorating

There Was a Crooked House Easter DecoratingAnd finally, we now have a family of mossy bunnies.

Easter Decorating

We only have a week and a half of school left before we break for Easter holidays. I can’t wait! I love this time of the year.

 

 

Leave a Reply

