Easter Decorating and Activities

Standard

I don’t know about you, but it scares me just how fast Easter is approaching. It seems to sneak up on me….every year!  Over the weekend we completed a few fun projects that have helped get us into the Easter spirit, so I thought I would share them with you.

The boys had fun hanging some egg-shaped decorations along with this cute ‘Happy Easter’ banner.

Easter Decorations

I ‘helped’ (although the correct term would probably be ‘cleaned up after’) the boys as they painted some plaster Easter decorations to display about the house.

Easter Decorations

Easter Decorations

I experimented with my chocolate lollipop mould and made these cute bunny shaped ones.

Easter Chocolate Lollipops

This week the boys and I are decorating some props for our Easter Egg Hunt and making some more chocolate creations.  I hope to share them with you soon, but until then, take a look at some of my other Easter posts……

Click on the images to link to the post.

Easter Rag Wreath

 

Easter Craft: Rabbit Napkins


Easter Craft: Fabric Rabbit Artwork

 

 

Leave a Reply

