Liebster Blog Award

Standard

What a lovely surprise to be passed the Liebster Award from the lovely Cass from Cassadiva.

Cassadiva was the first blog I started to follow, so Cass is responsible for my own entrance into the blogging world. If you haven’t checked out her great posts on organising and decorating, I urge you to pop by and follow along.

In accepting the Liebster Award there are a few rules to follow:

•Copy and paste the award on your blog

•Link back to the blogger who gave you the award

•Pick your five favourite bloggers who deserve to be recognised

•Hope the five chosen bloggers will continue to spread the blog award love

Here are five blogs I would like to see recognised.  They are great reads and I am sure you will find them interesting.

With a Blast

Linda’s blog is chock-full of mouth-watering recipes. Her recipe for Caramel Mint Dream is calling me.

We Like to Learn as We Go

Alexis shares her experience as a SAHM and has some great projects for you to try for yourself.

Triple T Mum

Amie is not only a Mum to twins, a toddler and a teen, she is a great blogger.  Her blog is an inspiration for parents wanting to engage their kids in meaningful, fun and educational experiences. Her Kids Co Op link up on a Thursday is a must view.

Little Becky Homecky 

Kate shares some great craft, DIY and sewing projects.  Her sewing tutorials are always easy to understand, great for someone like me who is learning as I go.

Garage Sales R Us

I love seeing the Ferguson’s garage sale shopping finds.  They inspire me to find the treasure in another’s trash, even though I never seem to nab as good a bargain as they do!

Thanks again Cass for the award and I hope everyone else finds some great reading among these fun blogs.

4 responses »

  1. Thank you so much! I am very honored being awarded the Liebster.
    {And do try the Caramel Mint Dream – my son, Dimitri, reckons it’s better than the restaurant’s}
    Linda

Leave a Reply

