File Dividers to Help You Organise

Standard

I stumbled across some file dividers like this on a clearance rack at stationery store the other day. 

They were only $2.  I bought three because I know they can  have heaps of uses around the home.  I thought I would show you some of their uses, so that if you happen to come across them on a great deal like I did, you can pick some up to organise your abode.

Organising files (obviously!)

Organising lids in the kitchen

Organising cookie sheets or trays in the kitchen

Two ways I am currently using them are:

To hold colouring in books and drawing paper neatly on my 3-year-old’s art table

and to store coat hangers neatly in the laundry.

Have you any other ideas?

Have a wonderful weekend all.

4 responses »

  1. Genius! I need to get a couple to use for lids and baking trays! Thanks for linking this up at the party this week! I can’t wait to see what you share next 🙂

  2. Genius ideas all over the house for such a simple gadget! Thanks so much for sharing on Busy Monday at A Pinch of Joy. Hope to see you again soon!

Leave a Reply

