Fabric Yo-Yo Update

Standard

Last week I showed you how to make fabric yo-yos.   I had been making them to complete a few projects but I have been so busy, many have fallen by the way-side.  However, today I can show you how they have transformed this simple white shirt and headband for a little girl.

Sorry there is no ‘modelled’pics of this.  These are a part of my niece’s birthday present and her birthday is not for a couple more weeks.  She will look lovely in this.

I hope things become a little less crazy here and I can show you what else I have been making.

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

