Christmas Giving: Reindeer Noses

Standard

You have probably seen this idea about the traps.  It is just so adorable.  Reindeer noses.

Reindeer Noses

It is a great small treat to give the kiddos in your life, and the perfect present for kids to take to school for their classmates.

All you need to do is pop a bunch of candy in a cellophane bag and stick on a label.  I have seen these done with chocolate beanies/smarties/MMs, jelly beans or with round chocolates like malt balls.

In each packet, I popped in 8 Maltesers – one for each of Santa’s reindeer.  I tried my best to get a hold of some jaffas so I could throw in Rudolf’s  nose, but I had no luck.

There are quite a few tech savvy bloggers out there who have created beautiful labels for your reindeer noses.  Some of my favourites can be found in the following places…..

Beautifully Organised (This is where I got my labels)

Craftaphile

Mum of All Trades

Visual Meringue

Reindeer Noses

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

