Carnival Party Preparations

Standard

A big thank you must be sent to Cassadiva for alerting her reader’s to this super cute Ferris wheel cupcake holder on sale at Homeart here in Australia.  Amazon also have similar ones here.

I popped out this afternoon and bought one for my sons’ carnival themed birthday party later in the year.  It is going to look so cute on the dessert table.

I had chosen the carnival/circus theme after picking up these great Paper Eskimo invitations, tags and table runner on clearance at Myer.

Everywhere I look these days I am finding gorgeous decorations to suit the theme.  A lot of the variety stores are stocking the Shmick party range that has a huge selection of lovely carnival inspired items.

I also grabbed some circus toys and hats on a trip to Ikea. These will be perfect as prizes or to put into party bags.

I am certainly going to have fun preparing this party for my boys.   It is a bit hard not to go crazy over all the amazing party products that are around these days.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

